MODOT RT 24 Chariton Co.

Project Information

Job No 1P3005
District NW
County Chariton
Route 24
Description Pavement and shoulder improvements from Rte. 5 in Keytesville to Randolph County line.
Work Type K- MED TYPE RESURFACING
Length 13.16

 

Project Location

Contacts

  • Resident Engineer:  James R. Gillespie, (660) 646-3218, <James.Gillespie@modot.mo.gov>
  • Contractor (Capital Paving): Casey Castrop, Phone number, <ccastrop@capitalmaterialsmo.com>. Jeff Golden, (573)-305-4620, <jgolden@capitalpavingmo.com>
  • Research Team (Transtec Group): George Chang,  (512) 659-1231, <GKChang@TheTranstecGroup.com>. Kiran Mohanraj , (480) 241-3191, <kiran@thetranstecgroup.com>
  • IR Vendor (MOBA): Paul Angerhofer, (770) 634-0058,  <pangerhofer@moba.de>
  • IC Vendor (SITECH MidWest): Devin Corley, (636) 698-4775, <devin.corley@sitechmidwest.com> John Simmons, (618) 610-3212, <john.simmons@sitechmidwest.com>
  • GPS Surveyor: Matthew.Winkler, (660) 651-2448 , <Matthew.Winkler@skw-inc.com>

 Files