MODOT RT 36 Macon Co. 1

Project Information

Job No 2P3099
District NE
County Macon
Route 36
Description Pavement improvements on eastbound lanes from 0.5 mile west of Rte. C to 0.1 mile east of Kellogg Avenue near Macon.
Work Type K- MED TYPE RESURFACING
Length 6.83

Project Location

Contacts

  • Resident Engineer:  Jeffrey L. Gander, (660) 385-8230, <jeffrey.gander@modot.mo.gov>; Douglas Pettig, <Douglas.Pettig@modot.mo.gov>
  • Contractor (Chester Bross Construction): Mace Colgrove, (573) 221-5958, <mcolgrove68@hotmail.com>; Austin Miller, <atmiller@cbrossgroup.com>; Don Ives, (573) 248-9682, <donives5@hotmail.com>; Rich Ellison, <chevy13177@yahoo.com>
  • Research Team (Transtec Group): George Chang,  (512) 659-1231, <GKChang@TheTranstecGroup.com>. Kiran Mohanraj , (480) 241-3191, <kiran@thetranstecgroup.com>
  • IR Vendor (MOBA): Paul Angerhofer, (770) 634-0058,  <pangerhofer@moba.de>
  • IC Vendor (CMW, Volvo): Dan Doherty, CMW,  (314) 420-9808, <dand@cmw-equip.com>, Dave Underhill <daveu@cmw-equip.com>; Bill Laing, (717) 460-4073, bill.laing@volvo.com
  • GPS Surveyor: Randy Rees, (573) 822-9564, randyrees@lycos.com

 Files