MODOT RT 49 McDonald Co.

Project Information

Job No J7I3072
District SW
County McDonald
Route 49
Description Pavement improvements from Rte. 59 near Goodman to near Bus. 71 south of Rte. 76.
Work Type K- MED TYPE RESURFACING
Length 7.161

Project Location

Contacts

  • Resident Engineer: Gregory Chapman, (417) 621-6504, <Gregory.Chapman@modot.mo.gov>
  • Contractor (Blevins ): <rbekemeier@blevinsasphalt.com>, <wsisco@blevinsasphalt.com>, <scrabtree@blevinsasphalt.com>; <kdurbin@blevinsasphalt.com>
  • Research Team (Transtec Group): George Chang,  (512) 659-1231, <GKChang@TheTranstecGroup.com>; Kiran Mohanraj , (480) 241-3191, <kiran@thetranstecgroup.com>; Lee Gallivan (onsite), (317) 605-4704, <Lee@GallivanConsultingInc.com>
  • IR Vendor (MOBA): Paul Angerhofer, (770) 634-0058,  <pangerhofer@moba.de>
  • IC Vendor (SITECh Central): Mike Brown, (417) 466-3758, <mpbrown@sitech-central.com>, Zach morehead,(816) 206-4323, <zjmorehead@sitech-central.com>

 Files