MODOT RT 52 Morgan Co.

Project Information

Job No 5P3117
District CD
County Morgan
Route 52
Description Pavement and shoulder improvements from Rte. 5 west junction at Versailles to Aurora Street at Eldon.
Work Type K- MED TYPE RESURFACING, X- SAFETY
Length 17.93

Project Location

Contacts

  • Resident Engineer: Christopher A. Graham, (573) 645-3903, <Christopher.Graham@modot.mo.gov>
  • Contractor (Capital Paving): Andrew Owenby, Capital Paving,  (573) 489-6409, <aowenby@capitalmaterialsmo.com>; Marli Hayes, (573) 554-2012,<mhayes@capitalmaterialsmo.com>
  • Research Team (Transtec Group): George Chang,  (512) 659-1231, <GKChang@TheTranstecGroup.com>. Kiran Mohanraj , (480) 241-3191, <kiran@thetranstecgroup.com>
  • IR Vendor (MOBA): Paul Angerhofer, (770) 634-0058,  <pangerhofer@moba.de>
  • IC Vendor (SITECH MidWest): Devin Corley, (636) 698-4775, <devin.corley@sitechmidwest.com> John Simmons, (618) 610-3212, <john.simmons@sitechmidwest.com>

 Files