MODOT RT 61 Jefferson Co.

Project Information

Job No J6S3123
District SL
County J6S3123
Route 61
Description Pavement and ADA Transition Plan improvements from Rte. M to south of Church Road.
Work Type K- MED TYPE RESURFACING
Length 6.647

Meeting Location

  • 5/30/2017 (6 PM): The north end of the project is situated just south of Church rd, and our staging area is just north of church rd.  Google calls it Heather Rawie lane, the actual sign on the side street says Gangloff Drive.  Typing 1521 Jeffco Blvd, Arnold Mo 63010 also gets you there.

Project Location

Contacts

  • Resident Engineer: Christine M. Redhage, (314) 452-5018, <Christine.Redhage@modot.mo.gov>; Virgil Reed, <Virgil.Reed@modot.mo.gov>;  Mark Stuart, < mstuart@magrudercompanies.com>
  • Contractor (14-452-5018): Henry Burkemper, (573) 873-4126, <hburkemper@magrudercompanies.com> ; Mark Lindsay, <marklindsay@magrudercompanies.com>; Mark Shocklee, <MShocklee@magrudercompanies.com>
  • Research Team (Transtec Group): George Chang,  (512) 659-1231, <GKChang@TheTranstecGroup.com>. Kiran Mohanraj (onsite) , (480) 241-3191, <kiran@thetranstecgroup.com>
  • IR Vendor (MOBA): Paul Angerhofer, (770) 634-0058,  <pangerhofer@moba.de>
  • IC Vendor (SITECH MidWest): Devin Corley, (636) 698-4775, <devin.corley@sitechmidwest.com> John Simmons, (618) 610-3212, <john.simmons@sitechmidwest.com>
  • Brock Woods, <brock.woods@fabickcat.com>

 Files